Advent, Advent…das vierte Lichtlein brennt!

20141206_142144_stay_creative
I went to a Ballet class in a Dance Studio in Wellington and that is were I saw this list on a notice-board! Kleine Zeichen im Alltag!

I have friends all over the world and espacially in Germany, France, Canada, England, Italy, Switzerland and in New Zealand! Thank you guys so much and I hope to see you soon!

Lots of Love

Corinna

PS: I am working on number 13 a lot right now…followed by 16 and 20 and…it is a good list, isn’t it!?

 

20141211_141705_cabel_car_me
Cabel Car Wellington

 

 

Leave a Reply

